• Facebook
  • Blog
  • Contact us
  • Calendar
  • Enquiry
  • Enquiry
  • Home
Abhivyakti Diwas @ Modern College Abhivyakti Diwas @ Modern College Mr. Vineet Goel, Secretary, MCPS Presenting Momento to Hon’ble Mr. Sunil Sharma, Former M.L.A. Seminar@ Modern College MCPS Students Performing @ Abhivyakti Diwas MCPS Students Performing @ Abhivyakti Diwas MCPS Students Performing @ Abhivyakti Diwas Modern College of Professional Studies Students Performing @ Independence Day Diwali Mela Diwali Mela Yoga Session at Modern College of Professional Studies National Conference on IoT: An Era of Digitalization (IoT-EoD-2017) MCPS Students Performing @ Republic Day Seminar@ Modern College Students participating in Art Exhibition Convocation 2016 at Modern College of Professional Studies Convocation 2016 at Modern College of Professional Studies MCPS Students Performing @ Independence Day Scout Guide Camp National Seminar on Research Methodology By Prof. D.N. Sansanwal Self Defence Training Programme for Girls at MCPS
College Helpline No.: +91-7303415740 For Any Query Call Us at +91-7303415740
  • To make quality the defining element of higher education in India through a combination of self and external quality evaluation, promotion and sustenance initiatives.
  • To arrange for periodic assessment and accreditation of institutions of higher education or units thereof, or specific academic programmes or projects;
  • To stimulate the academic environment for promotion of quality of teaching-learning and research in higher education institutions;
  • To encourage self-evaluation, accountability, autonomy and innovations in higher education;
  • To undertake quality-related research studies, consultancy and training programmes, and
  • To collaborate with other stakeholders of higher education for quality evaluation, promotion and sustenance.
Name Designition
Dr. Nisha Singh Chairperson
Mr Vineet Goel Members Management
Mr. Yogesh Garg Members Management
Mr. Vijay Garg Chief Proctor
Dr. Rekha Sharma Coordinator
Dr. Kanak Rani Faculty Member
Mr. Arvind Kr Pandey Faculty Member(HOD)
Mr. Anju Sharma Faculty Member(HOD)
Dr. Dhiraj Singh Faculty Member (HOD)
Dr. Subodh Bala Gupta Faculty Member
Dr. Manju Singh Faculty Member
Mrs. Kiran Joshi Faculty Member
Mr. Mukesh Chauhan Office Suprintendent
Mrs. Prbha Bahuguna Librarian
Dr.Pradeep Singh External Member
Dr. Aruna Sharma External Member
Dr. V.P. Singh External Member