

Ph. No.: 0120-4900197,4981029

Mob.: 9711149573

MODERN COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

(Approved by NCTE & Affiliated to C.C.S. University, Meerut)

ANAND INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MOHAN NAGAR, GHAZIABAD-201007 (U.P.)

Email: info@moderncollege.org | Website: www.moderncollege.org

Committees to monitor adherence to Code of conduct are-

1. Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Chairperson		
1.	Dr. Nisha Singh	Principal
Vice Chairperson		
Members from the Management		
2.	Mr. Vineet Goel	Secretary, Ganesh Shiksha Samiti
IQAC Coordinator		
3.	Prof. Subodh Bala Gupta	Professor, Department of Education
Nominees from local Society, Students & Alumni		
4.	Dr. Aruna Sharma	Head, Department of History, Ginni Devi Girls, PG College Modinagar
5.	Mr. Nikhil Sharma	Alumni Representative
6.	Mr. Vinod Verma	Student Representative
Nominees from Industry & Stake Holders		
7	Mr. Pankaj Liddu	Industry Representative
8	Mr. Tejveer Chauhan	Parent Representative
Teacher Representative		
9	Dr. Dhiraj Singh	Head, Department of Education
10	Mr. Arvind Kumar Pandey	Head, Computer Applications
11	Dr. Vineet Garg	Head, Department of Commerce
12	Dr. Kanak Rani	Associate Professor
Administrative Officers		
13	Mr. Yogesh Garg	Treasurer, Ganesh Shiksha Samiti
14	Mr. Vijay Garg	Deputy Registrar
15	Mr. Mukesh Chauhan	Account Officer

2. Internal Complaints Committee

- Dr. Nisha Singh- Convenor
- Mr. Arvind Pandey- Member Secretary
- Ms. Neha Bansal- Member
- Dr. Vineet Garg- Member
- Dr. Manju Singh- Member
- Ms. Nidhi Singh- Member

3. Grievances Redressal Committee

- Dr. Nisha Singh- Convenor
- Dr. Vineet Garg- Member Secretary
- Dr. Dhiraj Singh-Member
- Mr. Arvind Pandey- Member
- Mr. Vijay Garg- Member
- Mr. Varun Choudhary- Member

Principal
Modern College of Professional Studies
431, Anand Indl. Area,
Mohan Nagar, Ghaziabad

Ph. No.: 0120-4900197,4981029

Mob.: 9711149573

MODERN COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

(Approved by NCTE & Affiliated to C.C.S. University, Meerut)

ANAND INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MOHAN NAGAR, GHAZIABAD-201007 (U.P.)

Email: info@moderncollege.org | Website: www.moderncollege.org

4. Anti-Ragging Committee

Since: 2003

- Dr. Nisha Singh- Chairperson
- Mr. Vijay Garg- Convenor
- Dr. Dhiraj Singh- Member
- Mr. Virendra Singh Member
- Mr. Arvind Pandey- Member
- Dr. Vineet Garg- Member
- Mr. Vinod Kumar- Member

5. Monitoring Committee

- Dr. Nisha Singh- Chairperson
- Mr. Vijay Garg- Convenor
- Dr. Dhiraj Singh- Member
- Dr. Vineet Garg Member
- Mr. Arvind Pandey- Member

6. Discipline Committee

- Dr. Nisha Singh- Chairperson
- Mr. Vijay Garg- Convenor
- Dr. Dhiraj Singh- Member
- Dr. Vineet Garg Member
- Mr. Arvind Pandey- Member
- Mr. Vijendra Singh

7. Committee for Medical & Health Care

- Dr. Vineet Garg- Convenor
- Dr. Rajiv Tyagi- Member (External)
- Ms. Rituka Rawat- Member
- Ms. Neha Bansal-Member
- Ms. Aditi Goel- Member

Principal

Modern College of Professional Studies
431, Anand Indl. Area,
Mohan Nagar, Ghaziabad